One day in goal point

Story of an iranian boy who wants to immigrate to ..... like a country

One day in goal point

Story of an iranian boy who wants to immigrate to ..... like a country

Military Services

This is my firs post as i written in English, well i don't know why in English ! it might be a good way to start language scope of my life.i cant remember i told at past post in this blog or any where else if you want to learn English its better to make English environment life. so i think this can be start of them.
anyway , Military Service problem solved by me! but i cant believe this is a good happened or no , i don't know future .. but its a  new generation of my life.until now when i deiced to do something first of all i told to everyone "i am a solder and i cant make plan for future. "
i know this is my fault but its a good idea for omitted opportunity in my life, but honestly i think its true idea
after while when i start  new job at a big software company and  of course plus god help i found best job opportunity in my favorite filed of study , my MS.c major , so this is good for me worked at computer networks
Finally  i deiced to change my military status to achieve that job , now i don't know whats TRUE
actually I AM  confused now...


end/ 

      

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد